随机聊天克隆替代文字

 

VideoWhisper发布了交钥匙 chatroulette脚本 版的 2 这样的P2P视频聊天脚本. 使用这个脚本,您可以建立一个 交钥匙的chatroulette替代的网站.

Click to  see Chat Roulette Clone Script in Action

看到在行动上先进的聊天轮盘交钥匙脚本 视频相逢, 一个新的网站上,为您带来面对面面对面, 通过网络摄像头, 随机的陌生人世界各地络绎不绝. 你需要带一些朋友进行测试,如果没有人在线.

另请参阅 嵌入聊天轮盘赌 页面, 网络摄像头聊天日志与快照 .

此外,如果你是一个Facebook用户, 看 视频遇到的Facebook应用程序 (精简到适合) 和 视频邂逅应用程序页面上Facebok的.

还有一个 的Joomla的chatroulette克隆 这就是作为 Joomla 安装方便 1.5 组件,并提供为 Joomla 用户的简单实现.

为什么这个脚本比普通的聊天轮盘克隆更好?

  • 非常可靠: 大多数的chatroulette克隆和替代品只能连接用户通过P2P常常失败,或者生成的定期巨大的延迟. 与此应用程序, 当直接P2P连接是不可能的,由于用户的网络/防火墙设置流完成槽中继流服务器. 该网站是提供给用户无法连接上,因为他们的防火墙或互联网服务提供商的标准的聊​​天轮盘赌网站 – 大多数人都不会回去等竞争对手的网站,并没有为他们工作. P2P可以被禁用,以提供快速可靠的数据流为大家.
  • 在布局顶部大面板摄像头, 因为图片是什么在一个摄像头聊天网站很重要.
  • 当其他用户输入的声音, 叶子和口碑按钮: 当用户在等待或聊天窗口非常有用的保留在后台.
  • 用户可以选择登录 facebook,并保留他们在网站上的用户名. 这允许用户聊天,自己喜欢的用户名 / 昵称.
  • Facebook应用程序让Facebook用户可以方便地访问它, 分享并成为粉丝.
  • 网站管理员可以嵌入在他们网站的病毒的推广作出贡献的网站聊天界面.
  • 带摄像头的快照聊天记录 – 人们与他们的朋友分享精彩内容 (病毒含量, 太).
  • 许多聊天轮盘克隆目前不做工精细,绝不会工作积极生产基地,因为业余开发者. VideoWhisper致力于发展和完善的视频通信项目, 如可以看到在这个网站. 这意味着,在这种类型的软件实支持并进一步发展由专家.
  • 所有的聊天轮盘克隆基于Adobe Stratus的, 免费的开发者服务不支持大型商业项目 – 这意味着大多数的网站将无法产生直接收入. 因为这里还实现聊天应用程序使用多个流行的RTMP服务器, 如果它变成了大资金产生的商业企业,也没有RTMFP服务器将在那一刻,你的网站会起作用,甚至.

这是大受欢迎的市场,包括很多网站像轮盘, anoChat, CamStumble, CamToya, CamZap, Catpapo, 聊天轮盘赌, ChatAlternative, ChatClock, ChatHopper, ChatPig, ChatRevolve, ChatRT, ChatVille, FaceBuzz, FaceRoulette, FlipChat, HeyPeople, HeyReddit, iMeetzu, Lollichat, ManRoulette, MoveYourCam, NastySpace, Omegle的, patchRoulette, 牧场, RandomCams, RudeRoulette, ShufflePeople, Stickam洗牌, StirChat, t.vu, TinyChat, Tipitty, VdChat, videoEncounter, ZapandTalk, Zupyo.

我的评论

查看表单。.

评论

正在加载评论。.

一个想法上 "随机聊天克隆替代文字”

评论被关闭.

Chatroulette Clone Alternative Script

 

VideoWhisper released a turnkey chatroulette script edition for the 2 Way P2P Video Chat script. Using this script you can build a turnkey chatroulette alternative site.

Click to  see Chat Roulette Clone Script in Action

See the advanced chat roulette turnkey script in action on Video Encounter, a new live website that brings you face-to-face, via webcam, with an endless stream of random strangers all over the world. You need to bring some friends for testing if no one is online.

Also see Embed Chat Roulette page and Webcam Chat Logs with Snapshots .

Also if you are a Facebook user, see the Video Encounter as Facebook Application (downsized to fit) and Video Encounter Application Page on Facebok.

There is also a Joomla chatroulette clone that is easy to install as Joomla 1.5 component and provides simple implementation for Joomla users.

Why is this script better than regular chat roulette clones?

  • Very Reliable: Most chatroulette clones and alternatives can only connect users over P2P which often fails or generates huge latency for regular connections. With this applicaiton, when direct P2P connection is not possible due to user network/firewall settings the streaming is done trough a relay streaming server.  The site is available to users that can’t connect on standard chat roulette sites because of their firewalls or internet providers – most users will never go back to such competitor site that did not work for them. P2P can be disabled to provide fast reliable streaming for everybody.
  • Big webcam panels on top of layout, because picture is what’s important on a webcam chat site.
  • Sounds when other user enters, leaves and buzz button: very useful when user is waiting or chat window remains in background.
  • Users have the option to login with Facebook and reserve their username on the website. This allows users to chat with their favourite username / nickname.
  • Facebook application so facebook users can easily access it, share it and become fans.
  • Webmasters can embed the chat interface on their websites contributing to the viral promotion of the website.
  • Chat logs with webcam snapshots – great content for people to share with their friends (viral content, too).
  • Many chat roulette clones don’t currently work fine and will never work on active production sites because of amateur developers. VideoWhisper is dedicated to developing and improving video communication projects, as it can be seen on this website. This means real support and further development from experts in this type of software.
  • All chat roulette clones are based on Adobe Stratus, a free developer service which does not support big commercial projects – meaning most sites will not be able to generate direct revenue. Because the chat application implemented here also works with multiple popular RTMP servers, your site will function even if it turns into a big money generating commercial business and no RTMFP server will be available at that moment.

This is a big popular market and includes many sites like Chatroulette, anoChat, CamStumble, CamToya, CamZap, Catpapo, Chat Roulette, ChatAlternative, ChatClock, ChatHopper, ChatPig, ChatRevolve, ChatRT, ChatVille, FaceBuzz, FaceRoulette, FlipChat, HeyPeople, HeyReddit, iMeetzu, Lollichat, ManRoulette, MoveYourCam, NastySpace, Omegle,  patchRoulette,  RanChat, RandomCams, RudeRoulette, ShufflePeople, Stickam-Shuffle, StirChat, t.vu, TinyChat, Tipitty, VdChat, videoEncounter, ZapandTalk, Zupyo.

My Review

Review Form...

Reviews

Loading Reviews...

One thought on “Chatroulette Clone Alternative Script”

Comments are closed.