2 关于 "桌面屏幕共享与Flash视频聊天软件”

  1. 我是一个软件叫ScreenCamera开发,允许用户流内的视频桌面聊天程序和网站,如Skype, Live Messenger的, 雅虎通, AOL信使, blogTV, Justin.tv, Mogulus, 等等.

    ScreenCamera具有流桌面无需任何费用或任何限制的免费版本. 付费版本支持的摄像头允许用户流桌面和摄像头一起,还可以使用多个方案的摄像头的同时.

    这是一个免费的桌面共享程序,具有桌面缩小到320的唯一的缺点×240 像素是最分辨率视频聊天程序和网站使用. 它弥补了它允许用户跟随光标或桌面的选择区域并通过不与实时视频聊天干扰.

    你可以在这里下载免费版本:
    http://www.pcwinsoft.com/screencamera/free.asp

    这里还是付费版本:
    http://www.pcwinsoft.com/screencamera/

    此致,
    亚历克斯·费里
    PCWinSoft系统有限公司
    http://www.pcwinsoft.com/

评论被关闭.

2 thoughts on “Desktop Screen Sharing with Flash Video Chat Software

  1. I am the developer of a software called ScreenCamera that allows users to stream the desktop inside video chatting programs and websites such as Skype, Live Messenger, Yahoo Messenger, AOL Messenger, blogTV, Justin.tv, Mogulus, and so on.

    ScreenCamera has a free version that streams the desktop without any cost or any limitation. The paid version supports webcams allowing to users to stream desktop and webcam together and also use the webcam on multiple programs at the same time.

    It is a free desktop sharing program that has the only downside of having to shrink the desktop to 320×240 pixels that is the resolution most video chatting programs and websites use. It makes up for it allowing the user to follow the cursor or select regions of the desktop and by not interfering with the live video chatting.

    You can download the free version here:
    http://www.pcwinsoft.com/screencamera/free.asp

    Or the paid version here:
    http://www.pcwinsoft.com/screencamera/

    Regards,
    Alex Ferri
    PCWinSoft Systems Ltd
    http://www.pcwinsoft.com/

Comments are closed.